Food Revolution Summit

The Food Revolution Summit began this morning with 3 inspirational speakers ~ Dr. Dean Ornish, Dr. Caldwell Esselstyn, and Dr. Joel Fuhrman.

The Food Revolution Summit has been organized by John Robbins and his son Ocean, bringing together dozens of visionaries who will share cutting-edge thinking about nutrition, health and environmental concerns.

And it’s free!

The summit offers calls that can be listened to via computer or phone each day from April 28 – May 6. They are first played each morning beginning at 8 am Pacific Time (11 am Eastern), and replayed each evening beginning at 7 pm PT (10 pm ET).

This is a fantastic way to get a ton of information presented directly to you – no need to search out books, movies or articles – all of these top thinkers have been brought together at one time to give us an amazing amount of knowledge.

Hear experts like T. Colin Campbell, author of The China Study; Kathy Freston, author of Quantum Wellness and The Lean; David Wolfe, raw food expert; Dennis Kucinich, on how to affect public food policy, and more.

There is still time to register and join – just go to http://www.foodrevolution.org and register for free. For those who wish to have recordings of the talks and more, there is also a paid version for $97 that will offer recordings of every call and more.

Advertisements

One thought on “Food Revolution Summit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s